Factory Contacts

U.S. CORPORATE OFFICE:
ATC Diversified Electronics, a division of
The Marsh Bellofram Group of Companies
8019 Ohio River Blvd.
Newell, WV 26050 USA
Ph: 304-387-1200
Toll-free: 800-727-5646
Fax: 304-387-1212
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

KEY CONTACTS:

National Sales Manager:
Mr. Phil Storey
Ph: 803-539-1786
pstorey@marshbellofram.com

Customer Service:
Tammy Taggart
Ph: 304-387-1200 ext. 261
ttaggart@marshbellofram.com

Applications Engineering:
Dale Mayer
Ph: 304-387-1200 ext. 209
dmayer@marshbellofram.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES:

China:

Marsh Bellofram Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
7th Floor, Bldg-2, No.1295 Xin Jinqiao Rd.
Shanghai, 201206, PR China
Te1:+86 21 50327750 / 50327751 / 50327752
Fax:+86 21 50327753
info@marshbellofram.cn


India, Middle East, Far East and Australasia:

Bellofram Instruments (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 83,  2/3,  Old NDA Road,
Near Vidyut Controls,
At Post: Shivane, Taluka- Haveli,
Dist. Pune 411023  India

Contact: Mr. Rajendra Magar
Tel: +91 20 64701076
Mobile: +91 7030578639
Email: rmagar@belloframindia.com
mb_india@belloframindia.com

Latin America (ALL):

George Nikiforov, Inc.
Manufacturer’s Representatives
200 Park Avenue South, Suite 920
New York, New York 10003-1503
Tel: 212-473-4555
Fax: 212-473-5925
E-mail international@geonikinc.com

United Kingdom, Europe, Russia and Africa:

Marsh Bellofram Europe Ltd.
Unit 9 Castle Park
Queens Drive
Nottingham
UK, NG2 1AH

Contact: Mr. Chris Reynolds
Tel:  +44 (0) 1159 933300
Fax:  +44(0)1159933301
Email: sales@marshbellofram.co.uk

Russia/CIS & Turkey

Contact: Olga Andreeva
Email: oandreeva@marshbellofram.com