Oil & Gas

BelGAS Oil Gas

Please click on the individual interactive map icons for details of our current BelGAS oil and gas
sales offices and representatives. BelGAS oil gas distributors

BELGAS OIL & GAS – GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

ALABAMA

Specialty Equipment Sales (Lafayette Office)
303 Mecca Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508
Tel: (337) 233-0289
Toll-free: (800) 525-5825
Fax: (337) 233-1369
lafayette@ses-sws.com

ALASKA

Please Consult Factory
BelGAS, a division of The Marsh Bellofram Group of Companies
Ph: +1-304-387-1200
Fax: +1-304-387-1287
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

Belgas Oil Gas

ARKANSAS

M5 Inc.
Tel: (405) 440-0939
Fax: (405) 440-0991
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 272216
Oklahoma City, OK 73137

Shipping Address:
8324 W. Reno Suite H,
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Darin McBride:darinm@m5incorporated.com

Belgas Oil Gas

CALIFORNIA

Central California Instruments
5008 Woodmere Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93313
Toll-Free: 800-488-2105
Fax: 661-832-6454
www.cencalinst.com
tom@cencalinst.com

COLORADO

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co


ILLINOIS

Rep Sales Inc.
1124 S. Whittle Ave.
Olney, IL 62450
Tel: (800) 274-2003
Fax: (800) 395-3847
Contact: Jim Mowrey jim@repsales.net


INDIANA

Rep Sales Inc.
1124 S. Whittle Ave.
Olney, IL 62450
Tel: (800) 274-2003
Fax: (800) 395-3847
Contact: Jim Mowrey jim@repsales.net

KANSAS

M5 Inc.
Tel: (405) 440-0939
Fax: (405) 440-0991
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 272216
Oklahoma City, OK 73137

Shipping Address:
8324 W. Reno Suite H,
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Darin McBride:darinm@m5incorporated.com

LOUISIANA

(NORTH)

M5 Inc.
411 S. Commerce St.
Kilgore, TX 75662
Tel: (903) 983-1202
Fax: (903) 983-1207
TJ Angus: tja@m5incorporated.com

(SOUTH)

Specialty Equipment Sales
(Lafayette Office)

303 Mecca Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508
Tel: (337) 233-0289
Toll-free: (800) 525-5825
Fax: (337) 233-1369
lafayette@ses-sws.com

Todd Broussard    tbroussard@ses-sws.com
Quinton Doucet     qdoucet@ses-sws.com
 
MICHIGAN

Rep Sales Inc.
1124 S. Whittle Ave.
Olney, IL 62450
Tel: (800) 274-2003
Fax: (800) 395-3847
Contact: Jim Mowrey jim@repsales.net

MISSISSIPPI

Specialty Equipment Sales
#8 Donald Drive, Suite A
Laurel, MS 39440
Tel: (601) 428-5732
Fax: (800) 428-5745
Contact: Johnathon Flowers swslaurel@ses-sws.com

MONTANA

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co

NEW MEXICO

(SOUTH)

Sierra Valve & Equipment
P.O. Box 51123
3003 W. Industrial
Midland, TX 79710
Tel: (432) 620-0419
Fax: (432) 620-8274
sierravalve@nts-online.net
www.sierravalveandequipment.com

Crume Sales Inc.
1603 S Marlin Dr.
Odessa, TX  79763
Tel: (432) 332-1219
Fax: (432) 332-9741
Contact: Tommy Crume info@crumesales.us 

(NORTH)

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co

NORTH DAKOTA

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co

OHIO

Rep Sales Inc.
3545 Brightwood Rd. SE
Midvale, OH 44653
Tel: (740) 922-1557
Fax: (740) 922-1574
Contact: Rusty Howell rusty@repsales.net

OKLAHOMA

M5 Inc.
Tel: (405) 440-0939
Fax: (405) 440-0991
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 272216
Oklahoma City, OK 73137

Shipping Address:
8324 W. Reno Suite H,
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Darin McBride:darinm@m5incorporated.com

OREGON
Please Consult Factory
BelGAS, a division of
The Marsh Bellofram Group of Companies
Ph: +1-304-387-1200
Fax: +1-304-387-1287
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Rep Sales Inc.
3545 Brightwood Rd. SE
Midvale, OH 44653
Tel: (740) 922-1557
Fax: (740) 922-1574
Contact: Rusty Howell rusty@repsales.net

SOUTH DAKOTA

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co

TEXAS

(SOUTHEAST)

3C Valve & Equipment
4700 Elmo Weeden Rd.
College Station, TX 77845
Tel: (979)-774-3283
Fax: (979)-774-3824
Contact: Colton Smith colton.smith@3cve.com

(NORTHERN, CENTRAL AND EASTERN)

M5 Inc.
411 S. Commerce St.
Kilgore, TX 75662
Tel: (903) 983-1202
Fax: (903) 983-1207
TJ Angus: tja@m5incorporated.com

(SOUTHERN)

3-C Valve & Equipment
1825 N. Lexington
Corpus Christi, TX 78409
Tel: (361) 882-3283
Fax: (361) 882-3284
Contact: Layne Smith layne.smith@3cve.com

3C Valve & Equipment
102 N. Saint Joseph St.
Gonzales, TX 78629
Tel: (830)-672-3283
Fax: (830)-672-3282
Contact: David Kuntschik david.kuntschik@3cve.com

(WESTERN)

Sierra Valve & Equipment
P.O. Box 51123
3003 W. Industrial
Midland, TX 79710
Tel: (432) 620-0419
Fax: (432) 620-8274
sierravalve@nts-online.net
www.sierravalveandequipment.com

Crume Sales Inc.
1603 S Marlin Dr.
Odessa, TX  79763
Tel: (432) 332-1219
Fax: (432) 332-9741
Contact: Tommy Crume info@crumesales.us 

UTAH

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co

WASHINGTON

Please consult factory
BelGAS a division of
The Marsh Bellofram Group of Companies
Ph: +1-304-387-1200
Fax: +1-304-387-1287
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Rep Sales Inc.
3545 Brightwood Rd. SE
Midvale, OH 44653
Tel: (740) 922-1557
Fax: (740) 922-1574
Contact: Rusty Howell rusty@repsales.net

WYOMING

ProTech Sales
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel: (303) 471-0040
Fax: (303) 471-8487
Contact: Scott Pacheco scott@ptsusa.co

CANADA
ALBERTA

King’s Energy Services Ltd
277 Burnt Park Drive
Red Deer County, AB
T4S 0K7 Canada
Ph: (403) 343-2822
Tel: 1-866-660-KING
Fax: (403) 347-1470
www.kingsenergy.com

Brooks
655 1st Street West
Brooks, AB
T1R 0N3 Canada
Ph: (403) 362-4533
Fax: (403) 362-4444

Calgary
#21, 148 Maclaurin Drive
Calgary, Alberta  T3Z 3S4
Ph: 1-866-660-5464 ext 6

Drayton
3205-63rd Street
Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1R8
Ph: (780) 515-9100
Fax: (780) 515-9101

Grande Prairie
713004-RR64
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V0N3
Ph: (780) 538-2626
Fax: (780) 538-2627

Provost
Box 187 5020 – 50 Ave.
Provost, Alberta T0B 3S0
Ph: (780) 753-2136
Fax: (403) 753-6327

Rocky Mountain House
Unit 3, #8 Gateway Blvd
Gateway Industrial Park
Clearwater County, AB  T4T2A3
Ph: (403) 847-1000
Fax: (403) 847-1010

ARGENTINA

Comsert Medicion & Control
Peru 367, 6to Piso
1067 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ph: +54-11-5031-0754
Fax: +54-11-5031-8735
Ebrezicki@Comsert.Com.Ar

AUSTRALIA

Oceanic Controls Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 11 Forge Close Sumner
Qld, Australia 4074
61-7-3715-7771
61-7-3715-7775
Paul@Oceaniccontrols.Com.Au

BOLIVIA

Parmat Ltda Importadora
Conavi Sur Calle 4 #45
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Ph: +591 305-436-1886
Fax: +591-3-3515663
Walter-Iraola@Parmat.Net

BRAZIL

Vallair Ind E Comercio Ltda
Rua Catarina Braida 396 Mooca
SaoPaulo Sp, Brazil 03169-030
Ph: +55 11 6696 3411
Fax: +55 11 6693 6739
Gustavo.Vallo@Vallair.Com.Br

COLOMBIA

Unicontrol S.A.S.
Crr 57 A No 59-47
Bogota, Colombia
Ph: +57-1-6081568
Fax: +57-1-2219383
Haimshmueli.Col@gmail.com

ECUADOR

Control Cia Ltd
Sauces Lera Etapa Mz F2443
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Ph: +305-884-8479
Fax:+305-884-1012

GUATEMALA

Inmaprisa
Calle “B” 15-40 Sector B-1
Zona 8 Mixco, Ciudad, Cuidad San Cristobal
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Ph: +786-556-6402

INDONESIA

Pt Konba Asatama
Sunter Mas Timur H, Blok Z No.6
Jakarta, Indonesia 14350
Tel: +62-21-651-8372, +62-21-650-0620
Fax: +62-21-650-5264
konba@asia.com

ISRAEL

Lemico Ltd
25 Hatahsiya Street
PO Box 2154, Kiryat Ethegarim
Ra’anna, Israel 43652
Ph: +972 9 7412657
Fax: +972 9 7442419

MALAYSIA

Delta Region Engineering Sdn Bhd
Lot 2089, 1st Floor
Krokop Main Road Miri
Sarawak, Malaysia 98000
Ph: +085-410626
Fax: +085-411679
Hermanliew@delta-region.com

MEXICO

Einsur, S.A. De C.V.
Av. Veracruz No. 436
Col. Petrolera, C.P. 96500
Coatzacoalcos Veracruz, Mexico
Ph: +52 921215365
Fax: +52 9212153650
Ventas@Einsur.Com.Mx

Flow Control & Measurement Sa De Cv
Blvd Adolfo Ruiz Cortinez #988
Costa De Oro, Boca Del Rio
Veracruz, Mexico 94299
Ph: +52-229-927-0599
Ciro.Bueno@Fcmmex.Com

NIGERIA

Masije Oil & Integrated Services Ltd
8 Liberty Drive Opposite Alcon
Woji Est Rd, PO Box 5199 Trans Amadi, Woji
Port Harcourt, Nigeria 500001
Ph: +234-805-5661-921
Info@Masije.Com

PAKISTAN

Integrated Engineering Service
38-A (Commercial), 1st Floor, Sector Xx
Khayaban-E-Iqbal, Phase Iii, Dha
Lahore Cantt, Pakistan 54792
Ph: +92 425 693810
Fax:+92 425 722954
Sales@Iespk.Com

PERU

Industrial Controls SAC
Av Enrique Meiggs 
245 Parque, Intl De Industria Y Comercio

Callao 1, Peru
Ph: +51 15170360
Fax: +51 15170375
jalvarez@ic-controls.com

PHILIPPINES

Uniwell Technologies Corp
#611 Shaw Blvd
Wack Wack Greenhills East
Mandaluyong City
Manila, Philippines 1552
Ph: +632 722 6608
Fax: 632-717-0326
Iacd.Sales@uniwell.com.ph

SOUTH AFRICA

Valtron Instrumentation & Control
Unit 17 Forest View, Townsend Rd
Ballito, South Africa 4420
Ph: +27 (0) 76 790 6332
Fax: +27 (0) 86 244 4394
Werner@valtron.co.za

SOUTH KOREA

Kang Han Co Ltd
2f 83-17 Hwakok-5 Dong
Kangseo-Ku
Seoul, South Korea
Ph: +82-2-2691-1063
Fax: +82-2-2691-1068
Hanpuri@Kanghanbiz.Com

THAILAND

LPG Consultant Co. Ltd
85/6 Moo 8, Soi Tiwanon-Pakkret 27
Tiwanon Rd, Bangpood, Pakkret
Nonthaburi, Thailand 11120
Ph: +66-2-964-6372-4
Fax: +66-2-964-5354
lpg@lpgconsultant.co.th

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Kia Systems Fze
E74, Block E Aiman Free Zone
Aiman, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-6-744-5460
Mobile: +971-5-537-4036-4
shirin@kia-systems.com

VENEZUELA

Microinter C A
Boulevard De Sabana Grande
Edificio Provincial 11-D
Caracas, Venezuela 1050
Ph: +58 212-761-8483
Fax: +58 212-761-9949
Microinter@Microinter.Com

VIETNAM

Phuc Sang Minh Trade Engineering Svcs
No. 22, Hamlet 5, Street 2,
An Phu Ward, Dist 2
Ho Chi Minh Cty, Vietnam
Ph: +84 862778184
Fax: +84 862810960
Phuong@Jpsgas.Com.Vn